Testimonials


Highly likely to recommend

03/22/2017 – zuser20161114040415228

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Canton, GA.

 Local knowledge:

 Process expertise:

 Responsiveness:

 Negotiation skills:

My interactions with Tony from the very first telephone conversation made me feel very comfortable to work with him. He was very professional but also very

personable. He made me feel like I mattered and wasn't just another potential client. He scheduled a viewing of the home I was interested in and spoke with

me candidly about the property management and the area and the home. Once I expressed a desire for the home, he helped make the process smooth and

kept in constant communication about the status of everything. He was present for my walk through and helped inspect it. He was absolutely amazing to work

with. So much that I have already referred Tony to my daughter and would recommend him to anyone looking for home. Many thanks Tony!


Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2017 – user35721863

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Canton, GA.

 Local knowledge:

 Process expertise:

 Responsiveness:

 Negotiation skills:

Tony was just all out amazing. He told me his job was to help find me a home and make it as easy as possible. And he kept his word. He made sure to he

knew every aspect of the home, the neighborhood everything. He went above and out of his way to help get me into the right home. I'm so thankful to have

him as my realtor.


Highly likely to recommend

05/01/2017 – sharon cantrell

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Woodstock, GA.

 Local knowledge:

 Process expertise:

 Responsiveness:

 Negotiation skills:

I met Tony as he was working with my sister to purchase a home. She had been searching for over 7 months…and either the listing was under contract, or the

home was a disaster. Also, as a Veteran with a pre-approval for a VA Loan – she had strict guidelines to follow for selecting a home. After (1) showing with Tony

– it was immediately apparent that we had been working with the wrong agent for the past 7 months. Within (15) days of working with Tony, my sister made

an offer on her dream home – and it was accepted! Tony simply took the time to listen and understand the priorities that my sister wanted in a home – and went

to work. He completely delivered end-to- end…and fast! But…that's not the end of the story! Before meeting Tony – I had placed my home on the market, For

Sale By Owner. I had no clue what I was getting myself into…and as hindsight, there is real upfront VALUE in working with an Agent – saving an enormous

amount of time by filtering out the "no-way" house hunters! OMG…and the showings upon showings – NEVER again! When I FINALLY got the offer, I

found myself up to my neck with questions: What should I negotiate | How do I handle Escrow for Earnest Money | Will the house Appraise for the contracted

offer | How do I setup a Bill of Sale | What should Due Diligence state…and on and on. Given the excellent service that Tony had provided for my sister, I

reached out to him again-and- again for coaching…and he responded! He treated me as if I was one of his customers – even though I will be selling

without an Agent! Tony's professionalism, willingness to help, kind demeanor, gentle coaching, savvy negotiation skills, and overall superior knowledge about

the Real Estate market is simply second-to- none. I highly recommend Tony Briggs…he is awesome to have on your team – whether you are listing or

searching for your perfect home!


Highly likely to recommend

06/13/2017 – pete347

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Canton, GA.

 Local knowledge:

 Process expertise:

 Responsiveness:

 Negotiation skills:

 

My wife and I did not know Tony before we selected him as our realtor, and now we give him the highest possible recommendation as a realtor and are proud to

call Tony our new friend. He is very responsive, a great advocate for a renter and buyer, and is extremely helpful going above and beyond any expectations.

We love our new home which we would not have without him! We originally selected him as a realtor to help us find a short-term rental home when we

were relocating from out of state to a new job north of Atlanta. Even though were just looking for a rental and any commission would be small, he gave us

his full attention and support. He was proactive and went out of his way to physically check out potential properties on his own and sent us photos because

we were out of town. When we were in town he showed us many great options that he had found. Tony did a phenomenal job and found us the perfect family

rental home, and was a great advocate for us when handling details with the rental company. From the great experience, we had with him and the attention

he gave us just finding a rental house, we had no doubt we would use him as our buyers' agent to find a house when we were ready to purchase. When we

started house hunting, Tony was amazingly responsive and consistently made himself available and showed us houses the same day we requested. At one

point, he had neck surgery and was out of commission for almost no time, anxious to get back to work and help, and the only time he was not personally

available right after the surgery he arranged to have another realtor, who was also great, to show us houses … again the same day we requested. Tony truly

enjoys helping and is a great companion in the house hunting process. He is very kind, patient, and goes out of his way. He kept a close eye monitoring

properties of interest for us, and after patiently showing us many houses, Tony was able to get us into see the perfect house the same day it was put back on

the market and we were able to secure the house we had been waiting for. Tony was also extremely helpful in the closing process as our advocate and

support with the lender and closing agent. You can select Tony as your realtor with the utmost confidence he will earn your trust and satisfaction!


Very professional and thorough. I use Tony for all my real estate needs and no one else.

Michael D.


Tony Briggs is a wonderful go-getter realtor. We gave him what we needed and what we wanted for a place to rent for a two year span and phone does exactly what we are looking for. It took so much stress out of us when we will be purchasing our home we are definitely turning to Tony Briggs as stated earlier he’s just a very kind understanding man and works with you 100% to make your life easier with transitions of moving and giving a lot of helpful information on utilities what’s in that area and recommendations of people we may have needed to be used during this time

Anne F.


Need A Great Realtor

I am the proud owner of Briggs Real Estate Team and I strive to make your your home buying or selling experiences as easy as possible. I believe this is a team effort and honesty and communication between all parties are so important. I handle my own contract to close which means I take care of the contracts, contacts all lenders and attorneys so you don’t have to worry about all the important dates. In the beginning I will send you and congratulations email with all the important dates we need to follow. . You set back and you will see this is an easy process. That is my guarantee and commitment to you.

Tony B.


I have been a home inspector for over 10 year and I tried being a Realtor for three years, so I know what is happening on the Realtor side and I have to say the job is not easy. As a Home Inspector I hear a lot of complaints from some Realtors that home inspector are deal breakers. Deal breakers because they do not know how to negotiate with sellers when problems are found or are fearful of having to show more houses. Another problem I have experienced is that some realtors are not really listening to their clients. I know I spend from 4 to 6 hours with clients and I hear all the complaints about kids, their family and about their agent. With Tony none of this ever happens, he is friendly, knowledgeable about the market, listens to people and when the negotiation starts, the man is a bear, but not abusive. He goes the extra mile. My reputation depends on the people I work with. With Tony I have no problem referring clients to him or working with him. With Tony, my reputation will always be good and I know clients will remember me because of the work he does for them.

George F.


I am so pleased to have had Tony as my real estate agent, he helped me find the home that l love, me being very particular about the house I wanted and the location and my budget. I could call Tony anytime, with questions about financing, or real estate legal jargon. I am a first time home buyer and a veteran, he help me with the success of owning my new home! P.S. Thank you Tony!

Gail C.


Tony is a great guy, very professional and friendly.

Tony helped us find a great house. He is very friendly and made sure all aspects of the sale went smoothly. He goes above and beyond to be helpful. I will use him the next time I’m buying a house and will Refer friends and family to him.

Colleen M.


Trustworthy and personable

Tony is so wonderful to work with because he is trustworthy, personable and demonstrates a unique quality of perseverance. My husband and I are first time home buyers, and he helped us through the whole process. He once said, “I want to help you find a home not just a house”. He will go the extra mile to make this statement come true! We love our new home! I have already referred him to others!

Amy L.


Phenomenal Service

Was looking to rent a house. The realtor listed on the property would not take my calls and i asked for someone else and i was given Tony Brigg’s number and i called. He immediately answered and boy, oh boy did he swing into action for just a renter like myself. I explained my predicament, and just when i was settling into a property that i was not really into, he found me a beautiful house off Julian way and he held my hand all through the process with the property management company. He was definitely God-sent. He gave me a door mat as a house-warming gift and believe me or not every time i go through my front door, Tony Briggs is always on my mind. It’s been almost 2 years! I never got to say a proper thank you, but Tony if you are reading this review, i want you to know, you are a phenomenal realtor and as a man of faith you are truly christ-like which is not easy to be at this day and time. i plan to buy my house in the next year and you will definitely be my go-to guy. Thank you so very much and my God continue to bless you and expand your business. Keep shining!

Dorothy J.


awesome

From start to closing (the first house Tony showed me was the one) he was right there going above and beyond. Always willing to answer questions and help in any way. His knowledge was indispensable.

Kimberly H.


By Michael D on 02/19/2017 (Published on RateABiz)

Very professional and thorough. I use Tony for all my real estate needs and no one else.

 


Tony Briggs is a wonderful go-getter realtor. We gave him what we needed and what we wanted for a place to rent for a two year span and phone does exactly what we are looking for. It took so much stress out of us when we will be purchasing our home we are definitely turning to Tony Briggs as stated earlier he’s just a very kind understanding man and works with you 100% to make your life easier with transitions of moving and giving a lot of helpful information on utilities what’s in that area and recommendations of people we may have needed to be used during this time


By Tony Briggs on 03/01/2017 (Published on RateABiz)

I am the proud owner of Briggs Real Estate Team and I strive to make your your home buying or selling experiences as easy as possible. I believe this is a team effort and honesty and communication between all parties are so important. I handle my own contract to close which means I take care of the contracts, contacts all lenders and attorneys so you don’t have to worry about all the important dates. In the beginning I will send you and congratulations email with all the important dates we need to follow. . You set back and you will see this is an easy process. That is my guarantee and commitment to you.


By George Font on 03/02/2017 (Published on RateABiz)

I have been a home inspector for over 10 year and I tried being a Realtor for three years, so I know what is happening on the Realtor side and I have to say the job is not easy. As a Home Inspector I hear a lot of complaints from some Realtors that home inspector are deal breakers. Deal breakers because they do not know how to negotiate with sellers when problems are found or are fearful of having to show more houses. Another problem I have experienced is that some realtors are not really listening to their clients. I know I spend from 4 to 6 hours with clients and I hear all the complaints about kids, their family and about their agent. With Tony none of this ever happens, he is friendly, knowledgeable about the market, listens to people and when the negotiation starts, the man is a bear, but not abusive. He goes the extra mile. My reputation depends on the people I work with. With Tony I have no problem referring clients to him or working with him. With Tony, my reputation will always be good and I know clients will remember me because of the work he does for them.


By Gail Cantrell on 03/04/2017 (Published on RateABiz)

I am so pleased to have had Tony as my real estate agent, he helped me find the home that l love, me being very particular about the house I wanted and the location and my budget. I could call Tony anytime, with questions about financing, or real estate legal jargon. I am a first time home buyer and a veteran, he help me with the success of owning my new home! P.S. Thank you Tony!


By Colleen Maas on 03/05/2017 (Published on RateABiz)

Tony helped us find a great house. He is very friendly and made sure all aspects of the sale went smoothly. He goes above and beyond to be helpful. I will use him the next time I’m buying a house and will Refer friends and family to him.

Respond | Remove From Website | Publish to Social | Report Review


Trustworthy and personable

By Amy Laviola on 03/07/2017 (Published on RateABiz)

Tony is so wonderful to work with because he is trustworthy, personable and demonstrates a unique quality of perseverance. My husband and I are first time home buyers, and he helped us through the whole process. He once said, “I want to help you find a home not just a house”. He will go the extra mile to make this statement come true! We love our new home! I have already referred him to others!

Respond | Remove From Website | Publish to Social | Report Review

Tony is a great guy, very professional and friendly.


We purchased a home with Tony in November of 2015 – being first time home buyers we were so nervous about the entire thing. Tony never skipped a beat – he assured us every step of the way and worked for us 150% of the time. He has a very open line of communication and makes himself available at all hours if needed. We couldn’t be more proud to have purchased with Tony. If you are looking to purchase anywhere in metro atlanta (in particular Woodstock) TONY BRIGGS ALL the way!!!!

user4812543


Tony recently helped us purchase a home to move my parents into a short distance from our current home. He was very instrumental in the negotiation and closing process. He in fact was more knowledgeable than the closing attorney. He caught a few mistakes in the written documents. He made himself available to us whenever we had a question about the process. I would highly recommend Tony Briggs to anyone looking for a reputable real estate agent.

jjrodgers1


Nancy and I would like to express our thanks to Tony for his personal touch in selling our home. Having lived there for over 32 years, there are many memories and many ties to the neighborhood that would have made selling much more difficult. Tony’s salesmanship and ease of doing business made this a much more pleasant experience. We appreciated his keeping us informed from the beginning to the end of the sales process. If there were schedule or date changes, Tony would keep us updated and informed. We were very pleased that our home sold for more than was expected; we feel that was a direct result of Tony’s commitment to his clients. Within two and one half days from signing the sale contract, we received ten offers for our home. We would and have recommended Tony and Atlanta Communities to our friends and relatives. Thank you Tony for all your help. Herb and Nancy Rish

rishjohnh


Tony worked with my family for an entire year to find the perfect home to fit our needs. His patience and kindness went above and beyond. He always had our best interest in mind. It was a pleasure to have him as our agent. The house was under contract within 3 days of listing it and we got full asking price!

StacieGilbreath


Tony helped us find our dream home. He’s very professional in everything he does. He’s well-connected to get things accomplished quickly. He’s extremely knowledgeable about the market, he’s an excellent negotiator and help us save a couple of thousand dollard and I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a home.

reotra91


Tony Briggs is awesome! He helped us from the beginning all the way to the end! Knows a lot about the area. He even helped me with sending me info regarding kids sports programs. I higher recommend him!!!!

claudiademarco95


Tony was very helpful in our buying a home in Ballground, Ga. he went above and beyond our expectations. We highly recommend him to anyone buying a new home in this area.

ohhenry2and3


Tony did an excellent job of showing me a rental property. He was very personable and made the process very easy by answering any questions. I would recommend Tony to anyone looking to rent, sell or buy a property.

marathon19745


I would highly recommend using Mr. Tony Briggs. He was able to schedule a visit to see the house extremely quick and was there during the initial move in to ensure that everything was documented and taken care of. He also was very responsive to any phone call, text message, and e-mail I had sent. I will be looking to use utilize his expertise again in the future and I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

zuser20160308181839269


Tony was a great agent. Throughout the process of closing, he actively pointed out all of the mistakes that needed to be taken care of. Tony pushed everything that had to happen so that we can move in as fast and smooth as possible. We highly appreciated his business.

kfancy220


My family and I have been looking for a new home for 4months with no luck.Tony was the best call I made,got us into our new home and stayed on top of everything all within a month.

zappoli1st


Tony is extremely professional and very easy to work with. He remained in contact with me throughout the entire process from the viewing until we had our move-in. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to rent or buy a home.

zuser20160409110701713


Tony is easy to work with and is not high pressure. We met him first when he brough a buyter to us for a townhome we sold, and we used him to purchase two other properties.

janmary58


Tony Briggs had my house listed and under contract for full price in less than two days! He was very easy to communicate with, answered all the questions I had throughout the process, and is trustworthy and professional. I would recommend Tony Briggs of Atlanta Communities when looking to buy or sell your home

megn20


Tony worked so hard for us trying to find a home. We had a limited amount of time to move. After searching with such short notice, we almost gave up. Tony continued to search day and night for us. He continues to check on us to this day. He is a true blessing to our family.

stacyambles


Tony is by far the BEST agent/man you can have to help you and your family find a home. He went above and beyond for us. We had 60 days to find a place and he did everything he could to make it happen and he did. He did other people’s jobs to make sure that my family had a place to live. He is not only our realtor but he is now our friend. I highly recommend him to help you find what your looking for.

willmac4911


Tony is everything great about a realtor. He very willingly helps in whatever manner he can & carries the process the entire way, even checking weeks after the sale to make sure all is going well. His advice on pricing was excellent as he knows his market very well. We depended on him completely & he never let us down. We are happy to recommend Tony Briggs – he definitely has great people skills & is diligent in making sure everything fits the client to their satisfaction.

msastor65


Found an ideal home in a few days! I did not have to worry as Tony was always there to answer questions and check in. He knew what to ask for and stood his ground when it came to the safety of our new home. He went literally out of his way to help us.

kccollie


He’s fantastic! In the beginning stages of finding a realtor, Tony Briggs was the ONLY one who was NOT pushy and had great communication. We had to sell our house and buy a new house all at the same time, however, Tony was ALWAYS there to help us every step of the way. We were ignorant about so many things but we could depend on Tony’s advise and guidance consistently. Our relationship began as client/realtor and soon became more…good friends. He made us feel like we were his only client and was always available to us through phone calls/text/emails. Tony has a knack for being one step ahead of any situation that arises and knows how to handle it very professionally. We sold our house quickly and bought our dream house tucked away amongst the trees all because of TONY! We recommend him to everyone…he’s the best! Chuck and Karen Lawrence

chazlaw8


I can not say enough good things about Tony Briggs and his skills in renting out my house. He turned around my house in just a couple weeks. He was first class and went well above and beyond all of my expectations. His knowledge of the area and the entire rental process was impressive and quickly evident. He stayed on top of all needed aspects of my rental process and kept me informed the entire time. The next time I need a realtor for any reason in this area, I will quickly call Tony Briggs. Thanks Tony!!

Sean Gibbs


We have used several agents, Tony has been by far the most proffesional agent we have worked with!! He is VERY thorough & dependable! Thank you TONY!!

Jason


My family and I were in desperate need in finding a rental home. I’ve talked to multiple real estate agents and were not as useful as Tony. Some did not even return my phone calls after calling multiple times and also leaving messages. Tony was so helpful and was able to work with us at any time and any day. He showed us multiple homes and didn’t give up until the day we found the perfect home for our family. I highly recommend Tony to everyone and anyone. We can not thank him enough!!

Cindy Vo


Tony showed my home to his client even though I was selling it FSBO. Although I understood he was representing the buyer, he made things go much smoother for me as a seller.

Jeff


Tony is a great person to work with. Tony is very patient and was able to get the things I wanted in my home. He did not waste my time with properties I had no interest in, just to make a sale. I would recommend him again.

Reese Anderson


You can always count on Tony! I called him at the last minute to show this property (for The American Home) and he did such a fantastic job, that the prospect completed the application process and will be moving in this weekend! This is just one example of many. Tony has helped us out numerous times over the past 6 months or so and each time I call for help, he always accepts the request and gets the homes shown.

Mary E Taylor


Our family was in a crunch for time to find an affordable home to lease. After contacting Tony, he searched diligently at finding a home that met our budget and taste. He often sent emails and provided tours of homes at any given time of the day or night. I can truly say that Tony possesses characteristics of a true professional whose concerns do not rely solely on the dollar, but are rather dedicated to the well-being of his customers their families. We greatly appreciate his hard work and service to the real-estate industry and are looking forward to working with him again in the near future as we look to purchase a home.

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Woodstock, GA


Tony was extremely responsive and helpful. We were unable to visit homes in the area we needed to rent and he took the time to visit the homes we were interested and call us with the details. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! He found us a great home for a perfect price and the only reason we got it is because Tony acted quickly on our behalf! Definitely recommend him to anyone looking to rent or buy!

Helped me rent a home in Lebanon, Canton, GA 30115


Tony is the best real estate agent out there! The thing that sets him apart from everyone else is the fact that he actually cares. He will go above and beyond any expectations that you may have. If you are looking for a dependable, hard working, enthusiastic, and thoughtful real estate agent, Tony is the one for you!

 

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Kennesaw, GA.


Nancy and I would like to express our thanks to Tony for his personal touch in  selling our home.  Having lived there for over 32 years, there are many memories and many ties to the neighborhood that would have made selling much more difficult.  Tony’s salesmanship and ease of doing business made this a much more pleasant experience.  We appreciated his keeping us informed from the beginning to the end of the sales process.  If there were schedule or date changes, Tony would keep us updated and informed.  We were very pleased that our home sold for more than was expected;  we feel that was a direct result of Tony’s commitment to his clients.   Within two and one half days from signing the sale contract, we received ten offers for our home.  We would and have recommended Tony and Atlanta Communities to our friends and relatives. Thank you Tony for all your help.
Herb and Nancy Rish

Sold My Home Over List Price in Two Days


Tony was a great agent. Throughout the process of closing, he actively pointed out all of the mistakes that needed to be taken care of. Tony pushed everything that had to happen so that we can move in as fast and smooth as possible. We highly appreciated his business.

Fancy and MD-Client-5/28/2016


I would highly recommend using Mr. Tony Briggs. He was able to schedule a visit to see the house extremely quick and was there during the initial move in to ensure that everything was documented and taken care of. He also was very responsive to any phone call, text message, and e-mail I had sent. I will be looking to use utilize his expertise again in the future and I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wendy-Client-6/22/2016


Tony did an excellent job of showing me a rental property. He was very personable and made the process very easy by answering any questions. I would recommend Tony to anyone looking to rent, sell or buy a property.

Greg-Client-7/18/2016


Tony was very helpful in our buying a home in Ball Ground, Ga. he went above and beyond our expectations. We highly recommend him to anyone buying a new home in this area.

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Ball Ground, GA


I highly recommend using Tony as your Realtor! He helped me find the home that was perfect for me and was very patient with me in the process, always just a phone call or text away when I felt like I was never going to find what I wanted. Tony was my Realtor but became my friend! If you are looking for something, he’ll find it for you!

Jodi, Client — February 21, 2016


Tony is the best realtor! Very professional every step of the way! We needed to find a home in such a short amount of time and he delivered! Not only is he a professional, he makes you feel very comfortable and met our needs to the fullest extent. We definitely recommend his services and will continue to do business with him in the future!

Candace and Jason, Client — February 1, 2016


Tony helped us find a home fast and easy. He made it very clear and simple on the steps we had to take to get a home. He was there every step of the way always being available and offering great advice. I would easily choose him again to find another home to rent or purchase.

Patrick James , Client — February 1, 2016


From the moment we met Tony we knew he was the perfect agent for us. We are first time home buyers and he held our hand the whole way through. He communicated with us every step of the way and even kept in touch between that! He has an absolute heart of gold and really is there for you. I could not have asked for a better agent to help us purchase our first home. I highly recommend Tony Briggs whether you are buying or selling a home. He will forever hold a special place in our hearts and home. He made this happen for us.

Emily, Client — February 1, 2016


He’s fantastic! In the beginning stages of finding a realtor, Tony Briggs was the ONLY one who was NOT pushy and had great communication. We had to sell our house and buy a new house all at the same time, however, Tony was ALWAYS there to help us every step of the way. We were ignorant about so many things but we could depend on Tony’s advise and guidance consistently. Our relationship began as client/realtor and soon became more…good friends. He made us feel like we were his only client and was always available to us through phone calls/text/emails. Tony has a knack for being one step ahead of any situation that arises and knows how to handle it very professionally. We sold our house quickly and bought our dream house tucked away amongst the trees all because of TONY! We recommend him to everyone…he’s the best!

Chuck and Karen Lawrence, Client — October 27, 2015

SHARE
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
LINKEDIN
GOOGLE
PINTEREST